Expert Panel

The Expert Panel includes senior representatives from the house-building industry.

NHBC Foundation Expert panel

The Expert panel was inaugurated in October 2013 and helps steer the work of the Foundation to ensure the correct priority areas and research projects are taken forward. The Rt. Hon. Nick Raynsford, former MP and Housing Minister, is Chairman of both the NHBC Foundation and the NHBC Foundation’s Expert Panel.
  • RT. Hon. Nick Raynsford

    RT. Hon. Nick Raynsford

    Chairman of NHBC Foundation and Expert Panel

  • Jane Briginshaw

    Jane Briginshaw

    Design and Sustainability Consultant, Jane Briginshaw and Associates

  • Andrew Burke

    Andrew Burke

    Development Director, The Housing Forum

  • Richard Cook

    Richard Cook

    Head of Residential Development Lend Lease

  • Claire Curtis-Thomas

    Claire Curtis-Thomas

    Chief Executive
    British Board of Agrément

  • Hywel Davies

    Hywel Davies

    Technical Director, Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers (CIBSE)

  • Andrew Day

    Andrew Day

    Head of Sustainability
    Telford Homes plc

  • Russell Denness

    Russell Denness

    Group Chief Executive
    Croudace Homes Group

  • Michael Finn

    Michael Finn

    Design and Technical Director Barratt Developments plc

  • Cliff Fudge

    Cliff Fudge

    Technical Director
    H+H UK Ltd

  • Richard Hill

    Richard Hill

    Chief Executive
    One Housing Group

  • Neil Jefferson

    Neil Jefferson

    Chief Operating Officer